Jerry Jacques
Coldwell Banker Realty

Recent Testimonials - Zillow 5 Star ReviewsImage result for green stars

 

Highly likely to recommend Image result for green stars

03/04/2020 – J. Hendee

Jerry has been in my neighborhood for many years. His knowledge & expertise saved us money on every step of our sale. And ... his best is his negotiating skills. On point. 

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

02/26/2020 – C. Valdez

Jerry went above and beyond in helping me sell my house. He is very knowledgeable and on point while trying to do the best thing for his clients. Gave great advice. I would highly recommend Jerry to help you sell your home! Jerry is very responsive and returns calls promptly.

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

02/24/2020 – S. Maddex

I am honored to say I had the great pleasure to have Jerry Jacques and his wife Louise represent me in the sale of my home in May 2019. I have purchased 3 houses and sold one and have not had good luck choosing a realtor. I got a recommendation on Jerry and sent him an email which was responded to within an hour; he is always right on top of everything. I wish I had known him 20 years ago when I purchased my first home as he has a line up of 5-star contractors who charge below what I paid in every category and they are honest, prompt, professional, great contractors.. every one of them. Jerry is the top dog in this profession. He knows everything inside and out. He is PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT WITH COMMUNICATION AND RESPONSIVENESS, HONEST, A TRUE PROFESSIONAL. HE WORKS HARD FOR EACH CLIENT! His wife Louise does all the "behind the scenes" work (paperwork, contracts, calls) so that Jerry can attend every appointment for inspections or whatever you request of him. They both work well over 12 hour days most of the week! He was always on time and I never had to worry about anything during the entire time my house was listed for sale. He was trusting so I didn't have to be there for open houses and he set everything up for me. He explained how the process works, kept me in the loop on everything so there were never any "unhappy surprises" which I had encountered with other realtors. He will represent you and give you 105% of his time and be available for anything you could possibly need. I can't give him enough credit. Selling a house was the most stressful thing I have done in the past 20 years and most realtors have to find your answer, don't always research the area and know what houses are pricing for but Jerry was well prepared for each and every meeting we had. He will explain contracts to you in simple terminology with no hidden costs or hidden agendas. He will answer your texts immediately and is at your beck and call when you need him to be. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND JERRY (and Louise) JACQUES for the sale or purchase of your next home. A few friends had also hired Jerry and were just as pleased. 5 ***** for JERRY AND LOUISE!!! 

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

02/15/2020 – C. Low

In 2019, I sold two condos with Jerry, one in Milpitas and the other in South San Francisco. Even though he specializes in the Union City-Fremont market, I didn’t hesitate to call him because I had previously sold three other homes with him over the course of 22 years. Each time, Jerry sold my property within two weeks at above asking price, and in most instances, well above asking. Jerry is meticulous at preparedness with stylish staging and is unflappable at negotiations showing astute market psychology. Above all, Jerry has integrity and can be trusted to do the best for his clients. Without question, Jerry is my first and only choice in a realtor. 

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

04/01/2019 – R. Hernandez

I don't even know where to begin? Do you want to sell your house fast? At the right price? This is your guy! Jerry and Louise are the marketing pros! They listed our house with terrific photos. Hitting all real estate sites. The brochures to hand out to potential buyers were top-notch two pagers with inserts containing additional photos and amenities of the home. We listened and executed on Jerry's advice concerning decluttering. He brought in a professional stager to help us get the home prime for showing. As such we only had one open house weekend and sold the house with multiple offers the following Friday. Jerry knows the market, the East Bay, the neighborhoods, the inventory, and what buyers want. We had the most pleasant and smoothest selling experience. Jerry and Louise are a great team, and they are on it. They took care of us every step of the way. Listen to them. They've been doing this 30 years; they know the business.

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

05/29/2018 – E. Holmes

Jerry was a wonderful broker to have on your side. He was very nice easy to talk to. He was responsive and kept us informed. He knows the market and the neighborhood. I would highly recommend him.

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

01/16/2018 – J. Bhaijee

I recently married and moved out of California. I decided to sell my home toward the end of 2017. I had noticed Jerry's name throughout the neighborhood from time to time as he and his team would represent buyers and sellers. So when I moved out of state and decided to sell my home, I called  Jerry. I was impressed with how personable, knowledgeable, and transparent he is. His local knowledge of the area and business expertise was impressive. He took care of the sale of the home from start to finish with minimal or no stress. I say minimally because when you live out of state, you are going to worry about your home. Jerry took care of the home and was very communicative. I was very impressed with the pics of the home that were taken as they were professional. I had the house staged and it looked beautiful. I'm very happy with the service I received. In fact, his service exceeded my expectations. The open house went great. I am happy to say that the house sold just recently. I definitely recommend Jerry and his team. Thank you, Jerry! 

 

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

07/30/2017 – P. Keefer

Jerry did an awesome job selling our home in Union City. The 1st time we spoke to him, we were so impressed with his knowledge of the market in our area. He took care of us every step of the way, which included a plan to market our home, photographs of our property for the listing, guiding us through the process of the sale, and taking care of all the details involved in a real estate transaction. He answered our many questions and was always prompt to return our calls. It really was a pleasure to work with such a professional! Thank you, Jerry!

 

Highly likely to recommendImage result for green stars

07/23/2017 – V. Boongaling

Jerry is a great realtor/broker. He was recommended by my in-laws. He really took care of us. He dealt from roofing, beam, landscaping & painting inside out & how can we improve our house. It took only 2 weeks in the market our house sold in San Lorenzo. He really helped us sell our house and bought our new home in a span of 1 month only with the help of his nephew Chris. I highly recommend Jerry if you want a great realtor/broker & to handle your house with worry-free.

 

"It would be my sincere honor to represent you. I'm here to help with all your real estate needs."